Blog

Specialist Physical Disability Nursing Care Bristol

Specialist Physical Disability Nursing Care Bristol

Specialist Physical Disability Nursing Care Bristol Bristol Care Homes are a group of 4 independently owned nursing homes in Bristol that offer compassionate and caring specialist physical disability nursing care to suit your or your loved ones' individual needs....

Vacancies At Bristol Care Homes

Vacancies At Bristol Care Homes

Vacancies At Bristol Care Homes A Day In The Life Of A Care or Nursing Home Carer At Bristol Care Homes Carers do the most amazing job in Care and Nursing Homes, as well as the support teams who ensure the home, operates and cares for its residents as it does. Without...

Specialist Dementia Care in Bristol

Specialist Dementia Care in Bristol

Specialist Dementia Care in Bristol from Bristol Care Homes Finding specialist dementia care in Bristol for a loved one, family member or friend can be a challenge as the condition is complex and individual to the person and how it affects them. There are many nursing...

Glebe House

ALMONDSBURY

Glebe House Care Home
5 Sundays Hill
Lower Almondsbury
Bristol BS32 4DS

Telephone: 01454 616116

e-mail: glebehouse@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Carey Robson
Nurse Manager
e-mail: carey.robson@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Jane Hand
Administration Manager
e-mail: jane.hand@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Beech House

THORNBURY

Beech House Care Home
Prowse Close, Thornbury
South Gloucestershire
BS35 1EG

Telephone: 01454 412266

e-mail: beechhouse@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Marisa Stevens
Nurse Manager
e-mail: marisa.stevens@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Lesley Daniels
Administration Manager
e-mail: lesley.daniels@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Field House

HORFIELD

Field House Care Home
Blakeney Road,
Horfield
Bristol BS7 0DL

Telephone: 0117 969 0990

e-mail: fieldhouse@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Dee Smart
Nurse Manager
e-mail: dee.smart@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Vaso Arzoglou
Accounts Manager
e-mail: vaso.arzoglou@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Claire Maciver
Operations Manager
e-mail: claire.maciver@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Quarry House

FISHPONDS

Quarry House Care Home
Adelaide Place,
Channons Hill
Bristol, BS16 2ED

Telephone: 0117 965 4466

e-mail: quarryhouse@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Tina Curtis
Nurse Manager
e-mail: tina.curtis@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Ann Pinnock
Operations Manager
e-mail: ann.pinnock@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

    Richard Crocker
    (Chief Executive)
    email: richard.crocker@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

    Linda Warren
    (Finance Director)
    e-mail: linda.warren@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

    Registered Office:
    10 London Square,
    Portishead,
    Bristol
    BS20 7BB