Blog

Specialist Dementia Care in Bristol

Specialist Dementia Care in Bristol

Specialist Dementia Care in Bristol from Bristol Care Homes Finding specialist dementia care in Bristol for a loved one, family member or friend can be a challenge as the condition is complex and individual to the person and how it affects them. There are many nursing...

The Difference Between Residential Care & Nursing Care

The Difference Between Residential Care & Nursing Care

The Difference Between Residential Care & Nursing Care Discussed by Bristol Care Homes There are lots of differences between Residential Care & Nursing Care and often people don’t always know which is the best option for themselves, family members, friends or...

Nursing Care FAQ

Nursing Care FAQ

Nursing Care FAQ from Bristol Care Homes Moving your loved one into a care or nursing home, or finding good nursing care is never easy, and we understand that you may have a lot of questions that you want to be answered before making any decisions. In Bristol, finding...

Glebe House

ALMONDSBURY

Glebe House Care Home
5 Sundays Hill
Lower Almondsbury
Bristol BS32 4DS

Telephone: 01454 616116

e-mail: glebehouse@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Carey Robson
Nurse Manager
e-mail: carey.robson@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Jane Hand
Administration Manager
e-mail: jane.hand@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Beech House

THORNBURY

Beech House Care Home
Prowse Close, Thornbury
South Gloucestershire
BS35 1EG

Telephone: 01454 412266

e-mail: beechhouse@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Marisa Stevens
Nurse Manager
e-mail: marisa.stevens@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Lesley Daniels
Administration Manager
e-mail: lesley.daniels@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Field House

HORFIELD

Field House Care Home
Blakeney Road,
Horfield
Bristol BS7 0DL

Telephone: 0117 969 0990

e-mail: fieldhouse@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Dee Smart
Nurse Manager
e-mail: dee.smart@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Vaso Arzoglou
Accounts Manager
e-mail: vaso.arzoglou@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Claire Maciver
Operations Manager
e-mail: claire.maciver@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Quarry House

FISHPONDS

Quarry House Care Home
Adelaide Place,
Channons Hill
Bristol, BS16 2ED

Telephone: 0117 965 4466

e-mail: quarryhouse@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Tina Curtis
Nurse Manager
e-mail: tina.curtis@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

Ann Pinnock
Operations Manager
e-mail: ann.pinnock@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

    Richard Crocker
    (Chief Executive)
    email: richard.crocker@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

    Linda Warren
    (Finance Director)
    e-mail: linda.warren@bristolcarehomes.co.uk

    Registered Office:
    10 London Square,
    Portishead,
    Bristol
    BS20 7BB